top of page
Logo_BEMER_Group_RGB_WEB.png

Fortifying Your Foundation with BEMER Therapy

Please join Dr. Joshua Berka as we take a deep dive into the importance of maintaining structural integrity within the body in relationship to health and wellness. By improving blood flow at the level of the smallest vessels in the body (microcirculation) through gentle wireless stimulation, BEMER Therapy supports your structure and function from within by fortifying your foundation. This non-invasive and easy-to-use technology can be integrated into your daily routine. BEMER's emphasis on enhancing the body's foundational functions makes it a valuable addition to anyone seeking to bolster their health and well-being. 

 

To register for the event, please complete the registration form below to receive the Zoom link.

 

Webinar times:

5:00 PM, PT
6:00 PM, MT
7:00 PM, CT
8:00 PM, ET

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page